Holiday Closures 2018

Holiday Date
New Years Day Monday, January 1, 2018
MLK Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018 &
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018